fantasy cricket Bangladesh

Top Cricket Premier League To Play On The Best Fantasy App To Win Money In Bangladesh

The top Premier League teams are on 11 Wickets. It is the best fantasy app to win money in Bangladesh. Here is an indicative list of the world’s top Premier Leagues to play fantasy cricket in.

Premier League in India

The recently ended Premier League in 2023 was the 16th edition since its inception. A professional T20 league kicked off in 2008 under the ownership of the Board of Cricket Control in India. Since then, it has been a reason for cricket euphoria among Indian and world cricket fans.

Various franchises own a team representing an Indian state or region contest. Mumbai won the maximum number of titles. Chennai equaled in this season. The league makes big money from international and domestic sponsors, patrons, and the cricket board of India.

This time around, ten teams were vying for the title. The league had 74 matches, including the three playoffs and one last cricket match to decide the winner of the 16th season. The ten teams are Chennai, Mumbai, Punjab, Delhi, Rajasthan, Kolkata, Gujarat, Lucknow, Bangalore, and Hyderabad.

T10 Cricket League in Abu Dhabi

The United Arab Emirates launched the ten-over cricket league format contest. T Ten Sports Management owns the league, and the Emirates Cricket Board organizes the tournament. Two teams will contest a ten-over match of 90-minute duration. It follows a round-robin qualifying format with eliminators and the last cricket match to decide the winner of the title. The International Cricket Council officially sanctioned the league in 2018.

The T20 World Cup Men

The International Cricket Council owns and organizes the T20 tournament. The top cricketing nations compete and send their official teams. It has the same popularity as the International Cricket Council ODI World Cup. It has gained immense popularity among cricket fans worldwide. This shorter format has its female counterpart, too. The tournament comprises 16 teams. Ten teams are the top teams in the world to join and contest the league. The ICC decided on six teams via the ICC T20 World Cup qualifier matches.

Premier League of Bangladesh

The cricket board of Bangladesh owns and organizes the professional Twenty20 cricket league. The six franchises that contest the tournaments are the Comilla Victorians, Khulna Tigers, Minister Dhaka, Sylhet Sunrisers, Chattogram Challengers, and Fortune Barishal. It has been the 16th most attended and popular T20 Premier League.T20 League of Australia

Popularly known as the BBL, Big Bash League, or KFC BBL, it is an Australian franchise professional Twenty20 cricket league. Launched in 2011, the cricket board of Australia controls, owns, and organizes it. City-based eight teams contesting include:

Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Stars, Melbourne Renegades, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers, and Sydney Thunder. Launched three years after its counterpart league in India, both features are in the most popular top 10 twenty20 leagues. Both T20 tournaments draw a top-average audience. You can play fantasy cricket league alongside this tournament in the summer in Australia, December, January, and February.

Premier League of the Caribbeans

CPL, CPLT20, or the Caribbean Premier League, is organized and played annually in the Caribbean. Six teams contesting in the league are Barbados Royals, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots, St Lucia Kings, and Trinbago Knight Riders. The tournament follows a double round-robin format.

Super League in Pakistan

A professional twenty20 league, PSL, takes place during February and March every year. Six contesting teams are Islamabad United, Multan Sultans, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Gladiators. The league follows a double round-robin format, where each team has to play the group stage matches. The top 4 with the highest points in the table qualify for the playoffs. The winners of the playoffs play the ultimate cricket match to clinch the title for the season.

The Hundred

It is a professional franchise 100-ball cricket tournament. It has eight men’s and eight women’s teams from major cities in England and Wales. England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB) runs the league. They launched it in July and August 2021. In 2019, the ECB announced the names of the contestant teams. The teams include Manchester Originals, Northern Superchargers, Birmingham Phoenix, Trent Rockets, Welsh Fire, London Spirit, Oval Invincibles, and Southern Brave.

European Cricket League

ECL is a professional T10 cricket league where the cricket teams of European countries contest for the title. It follows the T10 format among the clubs all over Europe that are the title holders in the domestic tournaments of their respective countries.

Read More:
1. Research Is Crucial For Winning Fantasy Cricket Money?
2. How To Select All-Rounders For Your Fantasy Cricket Teams
3. Future Of Bangladesh Cricket And Fantasy Cricket In Bangladesh